Leinster Lightning Bolts Squad Announced

Two Hills players named in Leinster Lightning Bolts Squad for future series. Mark Donegan and Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin have been included in the 17 player squad.

Full details on the link below;


Congratulations and good luck to both players.

Share Button

Permanent link to this article: https://thehillscricketclub.ie/leinster-lightning-bolts-squad-announced/