The Hills Cricket Club 2017/2018 Executive Committee

Recent AGM elected officers.

The Hills Cricket Club: 2017/2018 Executive Committee

The following members have been elected to serve on the club’s Executive Committee for the 2017/2018 year.

President: Martin Russell
Immediate Past President: Shea Clinton
Chair of the Executive Committee: Paul Smyth Honorary Secretary: Roger Kear 
Honorary Treasurer: Ann Murphy 
Chair of Adult Cricket: Willie Dwyer 
Chair of House: George Kitteringham 
Chair of Youth Cricket: John Pope 
General Committee Members: 
Conor Maguire, Karl Freeman and Tracy Clinton

Share Button

Permanent link to this article: