Prestigious Award for The Hills Captain

Tomás Rooney Murphy has won the Solomons Cup for the 2021 season. This honour is awarded for the best fielding performance in Leinster Cricket, the award was last won by Mike Baumgart, of The Hills, in 2013. Congratulations Tomás on a great personal performance for the season and on leading a great team in trying circumstances.

May be an image of 1 person
Share Button

Permanent link to this article: