2016 Committee elected at AGM

At the AGM held in the clubhouse on Monday last the 19th of October wth 26 members in attendance the following were elected to the committee for 2016:

President: Shea Clinton

Chairman: Paul Smyth

Treasurer: Mark Clinton

Honorary Secretary: Bill Stuart

Chairman of Adult Cricket: Bobby Swarbrigg

Chairman of Youth Cricket: John Pope

Chairman of Grounds: Thomas Murphy




Share Button

Permanent link to this article: https://thehillscricketclub.ie/jnr-cricket-results/