Harry Archer selected for Ireland Under 15’s

Yesterday the Irish selectors announced their underage squads for the coming season and Harry Archer has been selected to repesent Ireland in the Under 15 team. Well done to Harry and the best of luck in the upcoming season.

The Under 15’s squad includes:

Cian Nulty (Balbriggan), JJ Garth (Pembroke), Neil Rock (Rush), Stuart Jackson (YMCA), Harry Archer (The Hills), Mikey O’Reilly (YMCA), Mitchell Thompson (YMCA), Gavin Hoey (Pembroke).



Share Button

Permanent link to this article: http://thehillscricketclub.ie/snr-cricket/

2016 Committee elected at AGM

At the AGM held in the clubhouse on Monday last the 19th of October wth 26 members in attendance the following were elected to the committee for 2016:

President: Shea Clinton

Chairman: Paul Smyth

Treasurer: Mark Clinton

Honorary Secretary: Bill Stuart

Chairman of Adult Cricket: Bobby Swarbrigg

Chairman of Youth Cricket: John Pope

Chairman of Grounds: Thomas Murphy




Share Button

Permanent link to this article: http://thehillscricketclub.ie/jnr-cricket-results/